Website Manager

Broadway Community Little League

Broadway Community Little League

News Detail


Oct, 2016

Introducing Your New Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Jeff Showalter - President

Ashley Robinson - Secretary, Registration Coordinator

Shanna Billhimer - Treasurer

John Allen Ennis - Vice-President of Baseball

Rebecca Cline - Vice-President of Softball

Ryder Smith - Player Agent

Chris Purdham - Umpire Coordinator

Chad Hensley - VP of Major League

Ray Stroop- VP of Minor League

Jason Morgan - VP of Farm League

Tracey Hamilton- VP of T-Ball

Todd Lynn - Equipment Manager

Brett Martin - Strike Zone Coordinator

(must include 2 board members)
Concessions Committee - Jason Morgan, Ray Stroop, Ryder Smith
Fundraising Committee - Ashley Robinson, Jamie Morgan, Beth Klein, Rebecca Kline, Crystal Lynn
Grounds Committee - Chad Hensley, Todd Lynn, Jason Morgan, Brett Martin, Chris Purdham, John Allen Ennis, Shanna Billhimer


Broadway Community Little League
P.O. Box 628Timberville VA 22853 

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Broadway Community Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In