Website Manager

Broadway Community Little League

Broadway Community Little League

Board of Directors

2021-2022 Broadway Community Little League Board of Directors
Please reach out to the appropriate board member regarding your concern. In non-urgent matters please be respectful and allow 48-72 hours for a response.
*Not current board members.

** Due to recent scam text messages and emails sent to BCLL board members, we have removed all phone numbers and emails from below except for those listed. Please email or call one of the below contact points and we will respond as quickly as possible. 

Parker Neal - President
[email protected]

Jeff Showalter - Vice President

Shelane Thompson - Secretary / Treasurer / Registration Coordinator

Dale "Cotton" Simmons - Player Agent

Krista Westfall - Safety Officer

Todd Lynn - Equipment Manager

Tiffany Caplinger - Umpire-in-Chief (Baseball) / SZ Coordinator

Shanna Billhimer - Umpire-in-Chief (Softball)

Greg Baker

John Skelly

Wes Westfall

Krista Westfall

TBD* - Concessions Manager

Erica Kann* - Information Officer

League Vice Presidents 

VP of TBall - Greg Baker

VP of Farm BB - John Skelly

VP of Minor BB - Todd Lynn

VP of Major BB - Adam Binebrink

VP of 50/70, Junior, & Senior BB - Jeff Showalter

VP of Softball - Shanna Billhimer

(must include 2 board members)

Concessions Committee -TBD

Fundraising Committee - Tiffany Caplinger, Shelane Thompson, Krista Westfall, John Skelly

Maintenance / Grounds Committee - Parker Neal, Jeff Showalter, Todd Lynn, Wes Westfall, John Skelly


Broadway Community Little League
P.O. Box 628Timberville VA 22853 

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Broadway Community Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In